Office Hours

Drop-in office hours are available during the regular semester and are listed below. If you are unable to attend office hours, please call or e-mail the professor to make an appointment.

Advisors can answer questions about the major/minor, changing majors, registering for anthropology courses and career/graduation preparation.

There are no office hours during finals week and professors are generally unavailable during summer and winter breaks.

Office Hours
Name Email Phone Office Office Hours
Alexis Boutin alexis.boutin@sonoma.edu
707-664-2729
Stevenson 2054D
Tue:
9:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Wed:
2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Thu:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Karin Enstam Jaffe karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu
707-664-2944
Stevenson 2054A
Tue:
10:45 a.m.-11:45 a.m.
Wed:
11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.
Margaret Purser margaret.purser@sonoma.edu
707-664-3164
Stevenson 2054E
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Thu - Fri:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Richard Senghas richard.senghas@sonoma.edu
707-664-2307
Stevenson 2054C
Mon - Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Thomas Whitley whitley@sonoma.edu
707-664-2547
Stevenson 2054G
Fri:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
John Wingard john.wingard@sonoma.edu
707-664-2319
Stevenson 2070A
Mon:
12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wed:
12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.